top of page

These are the Backing Tracks to all the songs on the SPACE Album; music only, without vocals. Great for background music in your home, workplace or establishment, or to sing along to! 


Package includes:

Album Cover Artwork

MP3 Audio Files of Backing Tracks (No Vocals)

20-page PDF Booklet with Lyrics



Tracks are:


1. Space

2. Deeper Into The Universe

3. Only One Song To Sing

4. Life Is About Love

5. True Fire

6. Body

7. More Than Human

8. At One With Your Vibration

9. You’ve Got My Back

10. Where We’re From


Please note this product is only available as a digital download. 


SKU: DD004
    bottom of page