top of page

Space is the 2021 release from Rachael and Ben, who again bring their collaborative power to this exquisite album. A rich album of dance floor worthy beats and epic ballads that are set to open up the listener and confirm the grandness of the heavens within. How can music be so heavenly and earthly all at the same time?


Package includes: 

Album Cover Artwork

MP3 Audio Files 

20-page PDF Booklet with Lyrics



Tracks are:


1. Space

2. Deeper Into The Universe

3. Only One Song To Sing

4. Life Is About Love

5. True Fire

6. Body

7. More Than Human

8. At One With Your Vibration

9. You’ve Got My Back

10. Where We’re From


Please note this product is the digital download version ONLY of the album. Alternatively, you can purchase a hardcopy of the CD (with a bonus digital copy sent to your email) here.


SKU: DD003
    bottom of page