top of page

Please note this is a bundle of the CD + MP3 download. Each customer who purchases this CD will also receive a FREE copy of the digital download, emailed to their inbox immediately after their purchase.


Alchemy is the first full length album by Rachael Kane and Benjamin Hurt as a band. Together, the duo wrote and produced the entire album. Released in 2018. From minimalist and ambient to fast and funky, Alchemy is the perfect balance of deeply beautiful, epic anthems and luscious dance-floor-worthy grooves.

Each track is a complete and expansive package that will have you playing more than one on repeat for the years to come.


Track List

1. Alchemy

2. The Woman Is Of The Universe

3. Beyond Words

4. Funky Fabulous

5. The Love The We Are

6. The Light Of Our Soul

7. It's Written In Your Eyes

8. What's In The Music

9. Align

10. Our Love Is For All


Please note this product is the CD hardcopy version of the album. Each customer who purchases this album will also receive a FREE copy of the digital download. Alternatively, you can purchase the digital downolad by itself here.


SKU: CD001
  • Please choose your purchase carefully and listen to the sample tracks prior to purchase as we do not offer refunds or credit if you change your mind.


    If there is a fault with the disc or product upon arrival please contact Where a disc or product is found to by faulty on arrival we will send a new copy as a replacement.

bottom of page