top of page

Alchemy is the first full length album by Rachael Kane and Benjamin Hurt as a band. Together, the duo wrote and produced the entire album. Released in 2018. From minimalist and ambient to fast and funky, Alchemy is the perfect balance of deeply beautiful, epic anthems and luscious dance-floor-worthy grooves.

Each track is a complete and expansive package that will have you playing more than one on repeat for the years to come.


Track List

1. Alchemy

2. The Woman Is Of The Universe

3. Beyond Words

4. Funky Fabulous

5. The Love The We Are

6. The Light Of Our Soul

7. It's Written In Your Eyes

8. What's In The Music

9. Align

10. Our Love Is For All


Please note this product is the digital download version of the album. Alternatively, a CD hardcopy is also seperately available to purchase here.


SKU: DL002
    bottom of page